Ladies Fixtures 2016
Date Day Fixture Time Rinks Venue
Apr 16 Sat Ladies Opening Day 2.00 6 Willow Bank
Apr 24 Sun GWBA County Practice 2.00 6 Willow Bank
May 08 Sun Charities Day 2.00 6 Willow Bank
June 07 Tues Kelvindale/Woodend 6.45 4 Triples Willow Bank
June 14 Tues West Of Scotland 1:00 6 Willow Bank
June 19 Sun Midsummer Fete 2:00 N/a Willow Bank
June 21 Tues Hyndland 6.45 4 Triples Hyndland
July 01 Fri GWBA County Games 2.00 6 Willow Bank
July 05 Tues Jordanhill 6:30 3 Triples Jordanhill
July 13 Wed GWBA Quarter Finals 1.00 6 Willow Bank
July 26 Tues St. Vincent 6.30 4 Triples Willow Bank
Aug 06 Sat Ladies Invitation Triples 10.00 6 Willow Bank
Aug 16 Tues Anniesland 6.30 3 Anniesland
Aug 20 Sat Club Finals Day 2.00 6 Willow Bank
Aug 21 Sun Strawberry Fayre 2.00 N/a Willow Bank
Aug 30 Tues University 6.30 4 University
Sept 04 Sun Ladies Fun Triples 10:30 6 Willow Bank
Sept 17 Sat Ladies Day 2.00 6 Willow Bank
Oct 08 Sat Closing Day (Mixed) 2.30 6 Willow Bank

End of Page