top of page
McManus League

Match Details

15 ends to be played. 2 Trial ends may be played.

1 rink only. Played at home team's ground.

Fixtures

Wed 17-Apr-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC (22) v (5) Balornock BC

Tue 23-Apr-2024 (14:00)

Hawthorn BC (11) v (15) Willow Bank BC

Wed 01-May-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC (28)  v (2) Milton of Campsie BC

Thu 09-May-2024 (14:00)

***** POSTPONED *****

Bearsden BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Thu 16-May-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC (14) v (5) Killermont BC

Wed 22-May-2024 (14:00)

Hyndland BC (24) v (7) Willow Bank BC

Wed 29-May-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Springburn BC

Wed 05-Jun-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Westerton BC

Tue 11-Jun-2024 (14:00)

Bishopbriggs BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 19-Jun-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Milngavie BC

Wed 26-Jun-2024 (14:00)

Auchinairn BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 03-Jul-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Hawthorn BC

Tue 09-Jul-2024 (14:00)

Milton of Campsie BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 17-Jul-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Bearsden BC

Wed 24-Jul-2024 (14:00)

Killermont BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 31-Jul-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Hyndland BC

Wed 07-Aug-2024 (14:00)

Springburn BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 14-Aug-2024 (14:00)

Westerton BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 21-Aug-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v  Bishopbriggs BC

Tue 27-Aug-2024 (14:00)

Balornock BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Tue 03-Sep-2024 (14:00)

Milngavie BC  v  Willow Bank BC

Wed 11-Sep-2024 (14:00)

Willow Bank BC  v Auchinairn BC

bottom of page